Awards were presented tonight in recognition of players achievements in the Youth, Reserves, and First Team for the 2018-19 season. Awards were also given to Committee members for services to the club.

Youth Team:

Young Player – Ellis Webster

Players’ Player – Wilf Fort

Manager Gary McGurk’s Player – Matt Townsend


Young Players – Levi Walker, Cameron Austin

Players’ Player – Josh Cosgrove

Reserve Manager Simon Littler’s Player – Jorge Hayhurst

First Team:

Most Goals Scored: Elliot Pond

Most Man of The Match Awards – Danny Taylor

Young Player – Leon Creech

Players’ Player – Elliot Pond

Managers Luke Evans and Kenny Langford Player – Jordan Gidley

Courage and Perseverance Player – Danny Taylor

Committee Player – Leon Creech

President’s Player – Jamie Edwards

Committee Member – David Ainsworth (Treasurer)

Club Member – Stan Clucas (Groundsman)

Special Award – Elaine Littler (Club Secretary)