Who’s Who


Management Committee

Secretary
Sarah Hindle
info@afc-darwen.co.uk
07938 671622

Treasurer & Admin Support
David Ainsworth
david.ainsworth12@hotmail.co.uk

Commercial Manager
Simon Littler
simon.littler@afc-darwen.com
07850 164101

Club President
Bob Eccles
eccles37@sky.com

Welfare Officer, Charter Standard, Recruitment & Development Co-ordinator
Elaine Littler
elaine.littler@afc-darwen.com
07943 279089

Volunteer Committee

Head Groundsman
Grant Robertson
gir61@yahoo.co.uk

Club Photographer
Steve McKelvey
stevemckelvey50@gmail.com

Interviewing Officer & Reporter
Vince Sherry
vince.sherry@netlworld.com

Funding & Grant Officer
Mike Vizzard

Match Reporter
Cameron Deacon
camydeaks21@hotmail.com

Media Promotion
Elly Littler
ellylouise99@live.co.uk

Media Graphic Design
Cameron Williams
cameronwilliams0495@gmail.com

Programme Editor
Steve Hart
hammers01@btinternet.com

Ground Maintenance
Stan Clucas

Derek Wildeman
d.wildeman@sky.com

Trevor Maxfield
trevor.maxfield@blackburn.goc.uk

Junior Volunteer Committee

Junior Secretary
Peter Ashworth
peterjashworth@msn.com

Head of Girls Section
Sinead Garvin
sineadgarvin@hotmail.com

Junior Team Co-oridnator & Head of Boys Section
Leigh Ashworth
leighashy@yahoo.co.uk

Team Administration Officer
Sarah Harwood
sarah.harwood@casey.co.uk

Staff Committee

Bar Staff
Sinead Garvin
sineadgarvin@hotmail.com

Bar Staff
Mick Cocker
micknw40@hotmail.co.uk

Kitchen Staff
Olivia Robertson

Kitchen Staff
Tylah Pierce

Turnstile Operator & Kitchen Staff
Keeley Miller

Kit Man & Merchandise Assistant
Lewis Garvin

L-R: Lianne Smith (Bar Staff) | Amy Quinn (Bar Staff) | Callum Fletcher (Club Physio) | Sarah Hindle (Secretary) | Mick Cocker (Bar Staff) | Sinead Garvin (Bar Staff) | Toni Duce (Bar Staff) | Tylah Pierce (Kitchen Staff) | Sammi Pemberton (Kitchen Staff) | Olivia Robertson (Kitchen Staff)