Who’s Who


Management Committee

Secretary, Welfare Officer, Charter Standard, Recruitment & development Co-ordinator
Elaine Littler
elaine.littler@afc-darwen.com
07943 279089, 01254 419029

Treasurer, Admin Support
David Ainsworth
david.ainsworth12@hotmail.co.uk

07749 404002, 01254 773115

Commercial Manager
Mike Vizzard

mike.vizzard@afc-darwen.com

07803 034565

Senior Volunteer Committee

Club President
Bob Eccles
eccles37@sky.com

Development Team Manager

Michael Worthington

michael.worthington11@gmail.com

07706 320559

Youth Team Manager

Dominic Walsh

domwalsh1996@gmail.com

07943 078928

Junior Team Co-ordinator & Head of Boys Section
Leigh Ashworth
leighashy@yahoo.co.uk

07990562239

Head of Girls Section, Admin Support, Bar Staff
Sinead Garvin
sineadgarvin@hotmail.com

07753 193958

Head Groundsman
Grant Robertson
gir61@yahoo.co.uk

Media Promotion
Elly Littler
ellylouise99@live.co.uk

Programme Editor
Steve Hart
hammers01@btinternet.com

Website Editor
Vince Sherry
vince.sherry@ntlworld.com

Trevor Maxfield
trevor.maxfield@blackburn.goc.uk

Derek Wildeman
d.wildeman@sky.com

Stan Clucas

Junior Volunteer Committee

Treasurer
David Ainsworth
david.ainsworth12@hotmail.co.uk

07749 404002, 01254 773115

Junior Team Co-ordinator & Head of Boys Section
Leigh Ashworth
leighashy@yahoo.co.uk

Head of Girls Section
Sinead Garvin
sineadgarvin@hotmail.com

07753 193958

Welfare Officer, Charter Standard, Recruitment & development Co-ordinator
Elaine Littler
elaine.littler@afc-darwen.com
07943 279089, 01254 419029

Kitchen and Bar Staff

Bar Staff
Sinead Garvin
sineadgarvin@hotmail.com

07753 193958

Kitchen Staff
Chynna

Turnstile Operator & Kitchen Staff
Keeley Millerr

Kitchen Staff
Charly

Bar Staff
Mick Cocker
micknw40@hotmail.co.uk

Kitchen Staff

Beth