Who’s Who


Management Committee

Secretary, Welfare Officer, Charter Standard, Recruitment & development Co-ordinator
Elaine Littler
elaine.littler@afc-darwen.com
07943 279089, 01254 419029

Treasurer, Admin Support
David Ainsworth
david.ainsworth12@hotmail.co.uk

07749 404002, 01254 773115

Commercial Manager
Mike Vizzard

mike.vizzard@afc-darwen.com

07803 034565

Senior Volunteer Committee

Club President
Bob Eccles
eccles37@sky.com

Head of Media
Simon Littler
simon.littler@afc-darwen.com
07850 164101

Head of Girls Section, Admin Support, Bar Staff
Sinead Garvin
sineadgarvin@hotmail.com

07753 193958

Junior Team Co-ordinator & Head of Boys Section
Leigh Ashworth
leighashy@yahoo.co.uk

07990562239

Head Groundsman
Grant Robertson
gir61@yahoo.co.uk

Media Promotion
Elly Littler
ellylouise99@live.co.uk

Programme Editor
Steve Hart
hammers01@btinternet.com

Website Editor
Vince Sherry
vince.sherry@ntlworld.com

Media Graphic Design
Jeff Wheeler

indigoeyesigns@gmail.com

07521 126225

Sarah Hindle
info@afc-darwen.co.uk
07938 671622

Trevor Maxfield
trevor.maxfield@blackburn.goc.uk

Derek Wildeman
d.wildeman@sky.com

Stan Clucas

Junior Volunteer Committee

Treasurer
David Ainsworth
david.ainsworth12@hotmail.co.uk

07749 404002, 01254 773115

Junior Team Co-ordinator & Head of Boys Section
Leigh Ashworth
leighashy@yahoo.co.uk

Head of Girls Section
Sinead Garvin
sineadgarvin@hotmail.com

07753 193958

Welfare Officer, Charter Standard, Recruitment & development Co-ordinator
Elaine Littler
elaine.littler@afc-darwen.com
07943 279089, 01254 419029

Staff Committee

Bar Staff
Mick Cocker
micknw40@hotmail.co.uk

Kitchen Staff
Olivia Robertson

Kitchen Staff
Tylah Pierce

Turnstile Operator & Kitchen Staff
Keeley Millerr

Kit Man & Merchandise Assistant
Lewis Garvin

L-R: Lianne Smith (Bar Staff) | Amy Quinn (Bar Staff) | Callum Fletcher (Club Physio) | Sarah Hindle (Secretary) | Mick Cocker (Bar Staff) | Sinead Garvin (Bar Staff) | Toni Duce (Bar Staff) | Tylah Pierce (Kitchen Staff) | Sammi Pemberton (Kitchen Staff) | Olivia Robertson (Kitchen Staff)