Who’s Who


Management Committee

Secretary, Welfare Officer, Charter Standard, Recruitment & Development Co-ordinator
Elaine Littler
elaine.littler@afc-darwen.com

Treasurer, Admin Support
David Ainsworth
david.ainsworth12@hotmail.co.uk

Commercial Manager
Mike Vizzard

mike.vizzard@afc-darwen.com

Senior Volunteer Committee

Chairperson
Bob Eccles
eccles37@sky.com

Director of Football
Kenny Langford

kennylangford@icloud.com

Head of Boys Section
Leigh Ashworth
leighashy@yahoo.co.uk

Reserve Team Manager
Simon Littler
silittl74@gmail.com

Youth Team Manager
Gary McGurk

burlington.motors@yahoo.co.uk

Head of Girls Section, Admin Support, Bar Staff
Sinead Garvin
sineadgarvin@hotmail.com

Groundstaff, Club Photographer, Media
Grant Robertson
gir61@yahoo.co.uk

Programme Editor
Steve Hart
hammers01@btinternet.com

Website Editor
Vince Sherry
vince.sherry@ntlworld.com

Advisor

Trevor Maxfield
trevor.maxfield@blackburn.goc.uk

Volunteer

Derek Wildeman
d.wildeman@sky.com

Volunteer

Stan Clucas

Events Team Leader
Sarah Harwood
sarah.harwood@casey.co.uk

Youth Team Administration Officer
Cath McGurk

catheryn.mcgurk@btinternet.com

Volunteer

David Littler

Junior Volunteer Committee

Treasurer
David Ainsworth
david.ainsworth12@hotmail.co.uk

Junior Team Co-ordinator & Head of Boys Section
Leigh Ashworth
leighashy@yahoo.co.uk

Head of Girls Section
Sinead Garvin
sineadgarvin@hotmail.com

Welfare Officer, Charter Standard, Recruitment & development Co-ordinator
Elaine Littler
elaine.littler@afc-darwen.com

Kitchen and Bar Staff

Bar Staff
Sinead Garvin
sineadgarvin@hotmail.com

07753 193958

Kitchen Staff
Chynna

Turnstile Operator & Kitchen Staff
Keeley Millerr

Kitchen Staff
Charly

Bar Staff
Mick Cocker
micknw40@hotmail.co.uk

Kitchen Staff

Beth