END OF SEASON FINALS MAY/JUNE

Tuesday 2nd May – BB Combination Final – 6.30pm kick off

Wednesday 3rd May – AFC Darwen Youth v Nelson Youth – 6.30pm kick off

Thursday 4th May – Lancashire Schools Final – 6.00pm kick off

Friday 5th May – Orphanage Cup Semi Final – 6.30pm kick off

Saturday 6th May – BB Combination Final – 3pm kick off

Sunday 7th May – Sunday League Final – 10.30am kick off

Tuesday 9th May – BB Combination Final – 6.30pm kick off

Thursday 11th May – Lancashire Schools Final – 6.00pm kick off

Friday 12th May – Orphanage Cup Semi Final – 6.30pm kick off

Saturday 13th May – Blackburn Combination Final – 3pm kick off

Sunday 14th May – ELFA Junior Finals (11v11 – U14 & U15)

Tuesday 16th May – Lancashire Schools Final – 6.00pm kick off

Thursday 18th May – Lancashire Schools Final -6.00pm kick off

Friday 19th May – Harry Dewhurst Final – 7pm kick off

Saturday 20th May – Presentation Day U10 & U13

Tuesday 23rd May – Lancashire Schools Final – 6.00pm kick off

Wednesday 24th May – Lancashire Schools Final – 6.00pm kick off

Thursday 25th May – Lancashire Schools Final – 6.00pm kick off

Saturday 27th May – FA Cup & Club Presentation day – 10.30am kick off

Friday 2nd June – U15 Boys & Girls section presentation

Saturday 3rd June – BB V Darwen Final Day

Sunday 4th June – No Salad or Lycra Fun Day